Board

These are the elected members of the SCA Board for approximately May 26, 2017 through May 26, 2018.


President:

Teresa Mora,  2017-2018
University Archivist, University of California, Santa Cruz
tmora1@ucsc.edu   (831) 459-4425

Vice President/President Elect:

Eric Milenkiewicz, 2017-2018
Digital Initiatives Program Manager, University of California, Riverside
ericm@ucr.edu (951) 827-2937  

Secretary:

Lisa Crane, 2017-2019
Special Collections, Claremont Colleges Library

Lisa_Crane@cuc.claremont.edu  (909) 607-0862

Treasurer:

Liz Phillips

Membership Director:

Christy Horton,  2017-2019
Wells Fargo Corporate Archives
membership@calarchivists.org
  (415) 396-0218

At-Large Board Members:

Wendy Kramer
Jessica Knox-Jensen,  2017-2019
California State Archives
Jessica.knox-Jensen@sos.ca. gov (916) 695-1371

Immediate Past President:

David Uhlich 2017-2018
Archives and Special Collections, University of California, San Francisco
duhlich@gmail.com   (415) 476-8112


© Society of California Archivists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software